St. Jude Career Alliance
NETWORKING WORKS!

Work your network

St. Jude Career Alliance
CareerDFW
St. Jude Career Alliance Wordle
Career
Strategies

— For a First Career
— For Expanding Your Career
— For Overcoming a
Career Interruption
The Career Alliance Program meets most Wednesdays at 9 a.m. at St. Jude Catholic Church in Allen, Texas (in the Lecture Hall).
Please contact Jack Bick at jbick@stjudeparish.com with questions or more information!
Calendar of Upcoming Events
Current Schedule:

Wednesday, Jan. 3: Kathy Goodin-Mitchell – New Year, New You

Wednesday, Jan. 10: George Hendley – Speak With Confidence

Wednesday, Jan. 17: Jeff Morris – Starting Your Search/CareerDFW

Wednesday, Jan. 24: Cindy Baccus – 10 Career Building Tips Using LinkedIn

Wednesday, Jan. 31: Jane Ryan – EQ1, Why It Matters in Life and Job Search

 

2018 Calendar

Wednesday, Jan. 3: Kathy Goodin-Mitchell – New Year, New You

Wednesday, Jan. 10: George Hendley – Speak With Confidence

Wednesday, Jan. 17: Jeff Morris – Starting Your Search/CareerDFW

Wednesday, Jan. 24: Cindy Baccus – 10 Career Building Tips Using LinkedIn

Wednesday, Jan. 31: Jane Ryan – EQ1, Why It Matters in Life and Job Search

Wednesday, Feb. 7: Jay Arbetter – Networking: The Old Fashioned Way

Wednesday, Feb. 14: Charlie Zinger – 20-Point Checklist for a Successful Job Search

Wednesday, Feb. 21: Mike Karson – Mission Critical Job, Week 1

Wednesday, Feb. 28: Jack Bick – Mission Critical Job, Week 2

Wednesday, March 7: Greg Mechler – Mission Critical Job, Week 3

Wednesday, March 14: Walt Glass – Mission Critical Job, Week 4

Wednesday, March 21: Jack Bick – Mission Critical Job, Review

Wednesday, March 28: No Session – Easter Week

Wednesday, April 4: Dennis O'Hagan – Optimize Your LinkedIn Profile

Wednesday, April 11: John McDorman – Top 10 Mistakes a Job Seeker Makes

Wednesday, April 18: TBD

Wednesday, April 25: TBD

Wednesday, May 2: TBD

Wednesday, May 9: TBD

Wednesday, May 16: Absolutely Abby – Networking

Wednesday, May 23: TBD

Wednesday, May 30: No Session – Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 6: TBD

Wednesday, June 13: TBD

Wednesday, June 20: Mike Carson – Mission Critical Job, Week 1

Wednesday, June 27: Jack Bick – Mission Critical Job, Week 2

 

All times for guest speakers – 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

All times for cirriculum – 9 a.m. to Noon

• • •

CareerDFW calendar

Home Terms of Use Privacy Policy Contact Us ©  2017 St. Jude Catholic Church
Sponsored by St. Jude Catholic Church All Rights Reserved